Team

Team

Director, Innovation York


Sarah Howe, MBA, RTTP

Director, Innovation York
showe@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 20579

 

Research Agreements


Andrea Thomas

Research Agreements Coordinator
tandrea@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 33780

Janet Newton

Research Agreements Manager
newtonj@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 33786

Sherri Kogan

Research Agreements Officer
skogan@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 x.44622

 

 

Knowledge Mobilization


Krista Jensen

Knowledge Mobilization Officer
kejensen@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 88847

Michael Johnny

Knowledge Mobilization Manager
mjohnny@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 88876

 

Commercialization and Industry Engagement


Laura McLachlan

Associate Director, Commercialization & Partnerships
lauramcl@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 x.55753

Rachel Sung

Mitacs Specialist
rsung@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44066

Yaser Kerachian, B.Sc., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Commercialization Manager, VISTA
yaserk@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 ext. 33843

 

Entrepreneurship


David Kwok

Associate Director, Entrepreneurship
davekwok@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44939

Diana Senwasane

Marketing & Events Coordinator
dsen@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44195

Judy Chang

Entrepreneurship Program Advisor
judychang188@gmail.com
(647) 463 1905

Mick Bhinder

Entrepreneurship Manager, YSpace (Interim)

(647) 405 3337

Nahrain Hanna

YSpace Coordinator
nhanna@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44940

Nicole Troster

Entrepreneurship Manager, ELLA
nictro@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 x.44642