Team

Team

Director, Innovation York


Sarah Howe, MBA, RTTP

Director, Innovation York
showe@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 20579


Research Agreements


Andrea Thomas

Research Agreements Coordinator
tandrea@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 33780

Janet Newton

Research Agreements Manager
newtonj@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 33786

 

Knowledge Mobilization


Anneliese Poetz

KT Manager, Kids Brain Health
apoetz@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44310

Krista Jensen

Knowledge Mobilization Officer
kejensen@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 88847

Michael Johnny

Knowledge Mobilization Manager
mjohnny@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 88876

 

Industry Engagement


Cheryl Giblon, P.Eng., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Industry Engagement Manager
cgiblon@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 55753

Martin Goodyer

Industry Engagement Advisor
mgoodyer@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 x.44642

Rachel Sung

Industry Engagement Coordinator
rsung@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44066

 

Commercialization


Christopher Schwartze

Commercialization Manager
manageip@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 ext. 22736

Ehsan Mirdamadi

Commercialization Manager
techtran@yorku.ca
(416) 885-5052

Yaser Kerachian, B.Sc., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Commercialization Manager, VISTA
yaserk@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 ext. 33843

 

Entrepreneurship - YSpace


David Kwok

Entrepreneurship Manager
davekwok@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44939

Nahrain Hanna

YSpace Coordinator

(416) 736 2100 ext. 44940

 

Entrepreneurship - LaunchYU


Diana Senwasane

Marketing & Events Coordinator
dsen@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44195

Nilay Goyal, MBA

Entrepreneurship Manager, LaunchYU
goyaln@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 20595