Team

Team

Director, Innovation York


Sarah Howe, MBA, RTTP

Director, Innovation York
showe@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 20579

Research Agreements


Andrea Thomas

Research Agreements Coordinator
tandrea@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 33780

Janet Newton

Research Agreements Manager
newtonj@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 33786

Sherri Kogan

Research Agreements Officer
skogan@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 x.44622

 

Knowledge Mobilization


Krista Jensen

Knowledge Mobilization Officer
kejensen@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 88847

Michael Johnny

Knowledge Mobilization Manager
mjohnny@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 88876

 

Commercialization and Industry Engagement


Ehsan Mirdamadi

Commercialization Manager
techtran@yorku.ca
(416) 885-5052

Laura McLachlan

Associate Director, Commercialization & Industry Engagement
lauramcl@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 x.55753

Rachel Sung

Industry Engagement Coordinator
rsung@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44066

Yaser Kerachian, B.Sc., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Commercialization Manager, VISTA
yaserk@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 ext. 33843

 

Entrepreneurship - YSpace


David Kwok

Entrepreneurship Manager
davekwok@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44939

Nahrain Hanna

YSpace Coordinator
nhanna@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44940

 

Entrepreneurship - LaunchYU